Jeezy Reveals The Star-Studded Tracklist Of His Upcoming Album 'Pressure'

Even though Young Jeezy released his last album, Trap Or Die 3 only last year, it feels like he is having a comeback of sorts with his upcoming album, Pressure. Perhaps it's the name change from Young Jeezy to just Jeezy that makes it feel a bit like a renaissance. 

In the run-up to this new album, he has released two songs – "Bottles Up" feat. P Diddy and "Cold Summer" feat. Tee Grizzly. None of these really grabbed our attention until he released a tracklist, which included a feature from our very own starboy, Wizkid!

Wizkid is no stranger to making music with an international artist, as this year has seen lots of collabs such as "Come Closer,", "Everytime" and our fave "My Love" alongside many other features on his latest project, Sounds From The Other Side.

We're not sure how well Wizkid's Afropop/dancehall sound will mix with Young Jeezy's hardcore rap, but we saw a good blend with Young Jeezy features such as "Hard," "Love In This Club" and "I'm So Paid" so it could work. (Let's just hope this is not another D'banj 'feature' on Cruel Summer type of situation!)

Pressure  (out on December 15) will also feature other artists like P Diddy, 2 Chainz, Tory Lanez, Rick Ross, Trey Songz and more. Check out the tracklist here: 

A post shared by @jeezy on

Evil dictator of taste