Kizz Daniel Shares New Tracklist & Release Date For Second LP, 'No Bad Songz'

Two months ago, Kizz Daniel released the tracklist for his upcoming sophomore album, No Bad Songz. Now, it seems the singer is backtracking, as he has released another tracklist — quite different to the previous one — and has promised us the album on the 30th of November.

While Kizz Daniel has kept the album at twenty-tracks long, the songs and the featured artists are noticeably different. Tracks such as "Happy", "Ja" and "Madu" have remained untouched, however, augmentations have been made to a few others. 

We were really looking forward to Simi and Major Lazer on the project, however, "BLYW" featuring Simi has been removed completely; and "Ikwe", which was produced by and featured Major Lazer, as well as Jaypizzle, now only features Diplo, with Jaypizzle taking sole production credits. 

In addition to other omissions and their replacements, songs that were once set to star only Kizz Daniel — "Ghetto" "Kojo" "Bad" and "Tere" — now have international acts to elevate them: Nasty C, Sarkodie, Wretch 32 and Diamond Platnumz respectively. 

As messy as this all is, we must say that the changes actually make the project even more exciting, especially "One Ticket", which was upgraded from featuring DJ Dino to featuring Davido. As we wait for the album to drop, listen to recently release "One Ticket" below: