GospelOnDeBeatz Enlists Davido, Reekado Banks & More For Upcoming Album

Star-studded albums by top producers and DJs have become a norm, with the likes of DJ Spinall and Sess delivering standout work. The latest producer to hop on this train is GospelOnDeBeatz, who has enlisted Davido, Reekado Banks and more for his upcoming LP, Flux The Album.

GospelOnDeBeatz has teamed up with almost all of our favourite musicians. He worked with Davido on his debut album, Omo Baba Olowo, for the opening song, "All Of You", and he also worked with Tiwa Savage on her debut album, Once Upon A Time, for the super catchy "Ileke". 

In more recent times, he's worked with artists like Seyi Shay, Niniola, and DJ Cuppy. Now, it looks like the talented producer is looking to create bangers on his own terms, as his recently announced debut project will feature some of the most talented artists working today.

Not only does the album have a solid roster of our favourite Nigerian artists, but it also includes other musicians from all over the continent — from Victoria Kimani to MoonChild — giving us a rich selection of Pan-African music. The exciting project is set to drop on June 6.

Check out the tracklist right here: 

Evil dictator of taste